Dates for Your Diary

September 2020

Wed 23rd Sept – Y8 Parents’ Evening
Wed 23rd Sept – Y9Parents’ Evening
Thurs 24rd Sept - Y10 Parents’ Evening & Y11 Parents’ Evening & Y8 Parents’ Information Evening
Fri 25 Sept - Y11 Assembly – Bury College
Wed 30th Sep - Open Evening

October 2020

Thu 22nd Oct - Careers Fair & Pathways Information Evening
Fri 23rd Oct - SCHOOL CLOSES
Mon 26th Oct to Fri 30th Oct - HALF TERM

November 2020

Mon 2nd Nov - SCHOOL RE-OPENS
Thurs 24th Nov - Y8 Preference and Information Parents’ Evening

December 2020

Thurs 3rd Dec - Y10 Parents’ Evening
Fri 18th Dec - SCHOOL CLOSES
Mon 21st Dec to Mon 4th Jan - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

January 2021

Tues 19th Jan - Y9 IAG Parents’ Evening
Tues 21st Jan – Y9 IAG Parents’ Evening
Thurs 30th Jan – Y11 Parents’ Evening
Thurs 28th Jan - Y11 Parents’ Evening

February 2021

Mon 8th Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS
Tue 9th Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS
Wed 10th Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS
Thu 11th Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS
Fri 12th Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS
Mon 15th Feb to Fri 19th Feb - HALF TERM Mon 22nd Feb - SCHOOL REOPENS & Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS
Tues 23rd Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS

Wed 24th Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS

Thu 25th Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS

Fri 26th Feb - Y11 MOCK EXAMINATIONS

March 2021

Thurs 4th Mar - World Book Day
Wed 31st Mar - Y7 Parents’ Evening

April 2021

Thurs 1st Apr - SCHOOL CLOSES
Fri 2nd Apr to Fri 16th Apr - EASTER HOLIDAYS
Mon 19th Apr - SCHOOL REOPENS
Tues 20th Apr - Y11 Photographs
Tues 21st Apr - Y11 Photographs
Thurs 29th Apr - Y8 Parents’ Evening

May 2021

Mon 3rd May - BANK HOLIDAY
Mon 10th May - GCSEs examinations beginy
Thurs 27th May - Year 10 Study Skills
Fri 22nd May - SCHOOL CLOSES
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th Jun- HALF TERM

June 2021

Mon 7th Jun - SCHOOL REOPENS
Wed 16th Jun - Y10 EOY EXAMS
Thu 17th Jun - Y10 EOY EXAMS
Fri 18th Jun - Y10 EOY EXAMS
Tue 22nd Jun - Y10 EOY EXAMS
Wed 23rd Jun - Y10 EOY EXAMS
Thu 24th Jun - Y10 EOY EXAMS
Fri 25th Jun - Y10 EOY EXAMS
Tues 30th Jun - Y6 Induction Evening

July 2021

Mon 5th Jul - Diversity Week
Tue 6th Jul - Y6 Induction Day 1 & Y6 Induction Evening & Diversity Week
Wed 7th - Y6 Induction Day 2 & Diversity Week
Thurs 8th Jul - Diversity Week
Fri 9th Jul - Diversity Week
Mon 12th Jul - Y10 Work Experience
Tue 13th Jul - Y10 Work Experience
Wed 14th Jul - Y10 Work Experience & Sports Awards Evening
Thu 15th Jul - Y10 Work Experience & Y7 Presentation Evening
Fri 16th Jul - Y10 Work Experience
Mon 19th Jul - Sports Day This Week
Wed 21st Jul - SCHOOL CLOSES