Calendar

2019/2020

Term Term starts Half term break Term ends Number of days attendance
Autumn Wednesday 4th September 2019 Monday 21st October 2019
to Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 20th December 2019 72 Pupils + 3 Inset
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive
Spring Monday 6th January 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
to Friday 28th February 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020 60
Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 inclusive
Summer Monday 20th April 2020 *Friday 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday – all schools)
Monday 25th May 2020
to Friday 29th May 2020
Friday 17th July 2020 58 Pupils + 1 Inset
  Total  190 PUPIL Days + 4 Insets
Staff Training Days: School closed to pupils
Training Day 1 2nd September 2019
Training Day 2 3rd September 2019
Training Day 3 25th November 2019
Training Day 4 June 2020 - TBC
Training Day 5 Six hours of disaggregated time

2020/2021

Term Term starts Half term break Term ends Number of days attendance
Autumn Thursday 3rd September 2020 Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Inset – 16th November
Friday 18th December 2020 71 Pupils 3 Insets
Christmas Holiday: MONDAY 21st DECEMBER 2020 to MONDAY 4TH JANUARY 2021 inclusive
Spring Tuesday 5th January 2021 Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021 58
Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 to FRIDAY 16th APRIL 2021
Summer Monday 19th April 2021 *Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday – all schools)
Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Inset – 14th June 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021 61 Pupils + 1 Inset
  Total  190 PUPIL Days + 4 Insets
Staff Training Days: School closed to pupils
Training Day 1 1st September 2020
Training Day 2 2nd September 2020
Training Day 3 16th November 2020
Training Day 4 14 June 2021 – TBC.
Training Day 5 Six hours of disaggregated time